Mitgliedsvereine

Vereinsname Homepage Email
Volleyballclub ATUS Amstetten Niederösterreich www.vca.at amstetten@noevv.at
Sportunion Aschbach www.sportunion-aschbach.at aschbach@noevv.at
Volleyballclub VC Bad Erlach www.vc-baderlach.at baderlach@noevv.at
Volleyball Club Sportunion Bad Vöslau www.volleyballvoeslau.sportunion.at badvoeslauVC@noevv.at
1. Badener Beach-Volleyball Verein (BBV) www.beach-volley.at baden@noevv.at
SPORTUNION Bisamberg www.unionvolleys.at bisamberg@noevv.at
HOT SHOTS – Volleyball UNION Böheimkirchen www.hotshots.sportunion.at boeheimkirchen@noevv.at
Sportunion Beachvolleyballverein Brunn an der Wild brunn@noevv.at
Sportclub Dragons (Dragons) www.sc-dragons.at dragons@noevv.at
Union Volleyballclub Dross www.uvc-dross.at dross@noevv.at
Volleyteam Roadrunners Ebreichsdorf www.vtr.at ebreichsdorf@noevv.at
Sportunion Beachvolleyballclub Eibesbrunn eibesbrunn@noevv.at
Union Volleyballclub Eschenau www.volleyball-eschenau.at eschenauuvc@noevv.at
Beachvolleyball-Club Gars am Kamp www.beachvolleyball-gars.at gars@noevv.at
Union Volleyball Gföhl gfoehl@noevv.at
Allgemeiner Turnverein Raiffeisen Gloggnitz gloggnitz@noevv.at
Beach- & Trendsportclub Gloggnitz gloggnitzbeach@noevv.at
Beachvolleyballclub Grafenbach grafenbach@noevv.at
Naturfreunde Gresten www.gresten.naturfreunde.at gresten@noevv.at
Volleyball-Club SCHMETTERlinge Groß-Enzersdorf g.enzersdorf@noevv.at
Sportunion Sparkasse Groß-Siegharts www.usg-volleyball.at g.siegharts@noevv.at
Union Volleyball-Club Hochneukirchen hochneukirchen@noevv.at
UNION Beachvolleyballverein Hofamt Priel www.ubv-hofamtpriel.at hofamtpriel@noevv.at
SPORTUNION Hollabrunn www.vthl.at hollabrunn@noevv.at
Union Horn www.horn.sportunion.at horn@noevv.at
Volleyball Club Union RAIKA Kilb www.volleyballkilb.at kilb@noevv.at
Volleyballverein Kirchberg am Wechsel kirchberg@noevv.at
Volleyballclub Klosterneuburg
Union Schulsportklub Klosterneuburg www.schulsportklub.at klosterneuburg@noevv.at
X-Volley Krems Sportunion www.x-volley.at krems@noevv.at
Sportunion Krems www.sppotunion.krems.at kremshobby@noevv.at
Kremser Volleyballverein kremsvbv@noevv.at
Sportunion Langenlebarn www.union-langenlebarn.at langenlebarn@noevv.at
UNION Volleyballclub Mank www.uvc-mank.at mank@noevv.at
UNION Beachclub Volksbank Mank www.bvc-mank.at mankbeach@noevv.at
Vamos – Union Volleyballverein Mattersburg mattersburg@noevv.at
Beachvolleyballverein Sandhoppers Neustift-Innermanzing www.facebook.com/bvbsandhoppers neustift@noevv.at
Sportunion Nibelungengau www.nibelungengau.sportunion.at nibelungengau@noevv.at
VB NÖ Sokol www.sokol.at sokol@noevv.at
Sportunion Oberweiden www.vbmarchfeld.at oberweiden@noevv.at
Sportunion Perchtoldsdorf www.volleyteam.at perchtoldsdorf@noevv.at
Turn- u. Sportunion Pfaffstätten www.pfaffstaetten.sportunion.at pfaffstaetten@noevv.at
UNION Volleyballclub Prinzersdorf www.uvc-prido.sportunion.at prinzersdorf@noevv.at
ASKÖ Volksbank Purgstall www.askoepurgstall.at purgstall@noevv.at
Sportunion Purkersdorf www.purkersdorf.sportunion.at purkersdorf@noevv.at
Ravenstone Beach Volleyball Club www.beachclub.at rabenstein@noevv.at
Sportunion Turnverein Rohrbach www.spuntuvero.at rohrbach@noevv.at
Sportunion Volleyballclub Scheibbs www.volleyball-scheibbs.at scheibbs@noevv.at
Beachvolleyballclub Schottwien – BVC Schottwien www.bvc-schottwien.at schottwien@noevv.at
Sport-Vereinigung Schwechat www.svschwechat.at schwechat@noevv.at
Österr. Turn- und Sport-Union Sitzenberg-Reidling www.flying-devils9.webnode.com sitzenberg@noevv.at
Sportunion St. Andrä-Wördern st.andrae@noevv.at
Sportunion St.Pölten www.usp-volleyball.eu st.poelten@noevv.at
TTSV Union Steinakirchen www.facebook.com/ttsvsteinakirchen steinakirchen@noevv.at
Sportunion Stockerau www.stockerau.sportunion.at stockerau@noevv.at
1. Stockerauer Beachvolleyballverein Die Zwölfender 00 stockeraubeach@noevv.at
SPORTUNION Südstadt www.volleyteam.at suedstadt@noevv.at
Arbeiter-Turn- und Sportverein Ternitz www.atsv-ternitz.at ternitz@noevv.at
Volleycats www.vc-volleycats.at traiskirchen@noevv.at
Volleyballverein Traismauer „Wild Tigers“ www.wildtigers.net traismauer@noevv.at
Volleyballunion Triestingtal www.volleyball-triestingtal.at triestingtal@noevv.at
SK Lugus Tulbing tulbing@noevv.at
Volleyballclub Tulln www.tigerenten.webnode.com tulln@noevv.at
Volleyteam Niederösterreich – Volleyballverein für NÖ www.noevv.at volleyteamnoe@noevv.at
Sportunion Waidhofen/Ybbs www.uvc-wy.at waidhofen@noevv.at
Union Volleyball Raiffeisen Waldviertel www.volleyball-waldviertel.at waldviertel@noevv.at
Sportunion Beach&Wassersportclub Wallsee www.wsz.at wallsee@noevv.at
Allgemeiner Turnverein Wieselburg 1896 wieselburg@noevv.at
Volleyballteam Wimpassing (VTW) wimpassing@noevv.at
Sportunion Wölbling www.wölbling-sportunion.at woelbling@noevv.at
Volleyballclub Union Wiener Neustadt www.volleyball-wrn.at wr.neustadt@noevv.at
VC Panther rays www.facebook.com/vcpantherrays pantherrays@noevv.at
Sportunion Wulzeshofen www.suwulzeshofen.at wulzeshofen@noevv.at
Sportunion Hotvolleys Ybbs www.su-hotvolleys.at ybbs@noevv.at
Sportunion Zwettl Volleyballteam www.volleyball-zwettl.at zwettl@noevv.at