Referate

Wettspielreferat

Oliver Würnschimmel

oliver.wuernschimmel@noevv.at

 

Schiedsrichterreferat & Breitensportreferat

Christian Petsche

christian.petsche@noevv.at

 

Meldereferat

Tabea Reichetzer

tabea.reichetzer@noevv.at

 

Nachwuchsreferat

Sandra Timpel

sandra.timpel@noevv.at

 

Beachreferat – PR & Marketing

Christian Lick

christian.lick@noevv.at

 

Landestrainer

Stefan Dlauhy

stefan.dlauhy@noevv.at

 

Rechtsreferat

Peter Glanzer

peter.glanzer@noevv.at

 

IT-Infrastruktur

Matthias Jäger

matthias.jaeger@noevv.at